Loving Mr. Secret by Carmen XueLi

If this is what it feels like
To be in love
Then I don’t want to feel it…

If this is what it feels like
To be in pain
Then I don’t want to be in love…

You know what you’re feeling
And you know what you’re doing
I will not be an Isaac
And obediently sacrifice my heart

You cut
Sharper than any blade
Deeper than any sword
And you leave me for Death
To handle the rest

Was it fun?
To watch me die?
Embarrass me
And see me cry?

Enjoy yourself
As the unknown
And unpredictable world
Spins…

Carmen xoxo

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

