Why You Should Never Hold The Pole On The A Train To Manhattan

image

Can you say “yuck yuck”? Her booty meat got that ill grip on the pole. All that booty juice on that pole!

Ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Tagged , , , , ,

One thought on “Why You Should Never Hold The Pole On The A Train To Manhattan

  1. Omigawd! Ewww! I hold onto the pole all the time! What else is there to support myself. Ugh!….I got it. I got it! Next time I’ll just grasp further up on the pole. Nobody’s ass is that high…I don’t care how many squats you do.

Leave a Reply

