Last Night… I Got Free Things Without Having To Sleep With Anyone!

image

I got a pink rose.
I guy pleaded with me to let him swipe me through with his unlimited metrocard, giving me a free ride. I took that free ride.
I got a lot of compliments.
I wonder why?

Could it be because everyone could see that I am beautiful?

Maybe…

Could it be because everyone saw that I have a radiant personality?

Could be?

Or could it be because people genuinely want to be around fabulous, confident people?

It’s a possibility…

Somehow though, I think that maybe it had to do with my dress… LMAO!

Carmen xoxo

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

