My Name Is Carmen

Carmen.

                         The History of Carmen

Where did she come from? She started out as just the name I would give guys on the street, and then she became something else. She started getting more play whenever I’d hit up the clubs and then, all of a sudden, I started having people call me Carmen. She became my name on facebook and everyone loved it. Soon I couldn’t get enough of her, and who she allowed me to be.

There is a freedom when I’m Carmen, that is unlike any other freedom I have ever experienced in my life. I seek to protect her everyday, and my true identity. Carmen isn’t like Roman (Nicki Minaj’s alter ego— scratch that– the little boy that lives in her) and she isn’t like Sasha Fierce (Beyonce’s alter ego). Carmen does have many similarities, because she’s more vocal, she speaks her mind, and she doesn’t care what anyone feels about her. Honestly, I’d love to have 5 billion fans, but even if it’s 5 billion haters, I don’t care… scratch that I DON’T GIVE A FUCK! Yup! (Trey Songz voice and Nicki’s crazy still life face). Smile. I’ll throw dueces up and then put my index finger down, stick out my tongue and give you my ass to kiss. Don’t fuck with me.

But it’s all good. I love everybody. Haters can slob on my knob– penis envy

I’m listening to Beyonce’s Run The World (Girls) with the aviators on, on the train. Transport. Destination. To and Fro. Constant motion, friction, energy. Can’t stop, won’t stop.

So congrats to all the college grads! Raise a glass and live your life! Enjoy and bask in it. That shit is hard as hell to do. Shout out to the Mommy’s and single Mother’s that got that degree: Associates, Bachelors, Masters, Ph.D’s, Doctorates… NUFF LOVE! Y’all doing your thang and Carmen sees it! Can you feel the love? All of y’all had better have a drink when I get my next degree. I’ll keep you guys posted on that one. For all of you in the process right now, DON’T GIVE UP! I swear you better not give up! Don’t stop, get back in if you did, and stop waiting. Life is to be lived, no regrets.

Do I care that I’m all tangent today? Segway… follow or get left behind…

Hypnotized…

More fiyah!!! Blaze…

Smile… ha ha ha…

No negativity. ❤

Carmen xoxo

He got that super bass…

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

