I Believe!

I know that God has a plan for me. I guess I’ve been doubting Him lately, because I’ve been so stuck on trying to do my own thing, and failing miserably. I have all the time in the world to fall in love, and be loved by someone that is willing and capable of returning that love.

So I’ve made a mistake!? What’s the big deal? We all do! I’m not going to throw a huge pity party anymore and wallow in my own funk. I gave my love to someone who didn’t deserve it, wasn’t capable of returning the same feelings, and was so tainted, that he couldn’t see pure love, even though it was whacking him senseless upside his big ol’ head. Not my problem.

At the end of the day, once again, it’s his loss. I am more than convinced that I will eventually kiss my prince. I can’t wait because all these frogs are making me itchy #allergyseason and I’m allergic to bs. Love you guys, and to all my fans, don’t worry, I’ll be fine. I promise.

To all my haters… watch me work!

Carmen xoxo

I’m just living the life of the greatest story ever written by the world’s famous author… my Lord and Savior Jesus. I believe in stories of redemption and right now, I’m just waiting for mine to come true.

Leave a Reply

