You Have No Clue

I know who I am
For the majority of the time
And I know all the things
I can do.

I know that I’m a pro
With the flick of my tongue.
Have you dreaming of watching me work
Just one more time.

I know that I’m more
Than what you make me out to be,
And baby, you haven’t even seen
Every trick up my sleeve.

I know every trick with my lips
Legs folded behind my head
Skin so smoothe and an innocence to my elegance
When I’m down on my knees.

I know I could have you
Coming… coming back for more
And if you were smart
You’d wonder why you allowed it to begin with.

I know it wasn’t my body, was it?
I know it wasn’t my walk, was it?
I know it wasn’t my tongue
because you’ve never known it’s power.

I know it was my mouth
I know it was my language
I know it was the way I weaved my words
I know it was the way I said “help me out”…

I know it excited you
I know it made your skin hot
I know it made your manhood strong, ego large
I know myself and my capabilities…

I know that you don’t know
I know that you don’t care to know it sucked you in mercilessly… BUT
I know that you want to understand…
To feel my worth tightening it’s grip around your circumference…
To experience what mysteries lie deep in my hallow shaft…
And yet you will never know it’s wonders to perform
All because you don’t know me
Or the worth, prestige, persona, or priceless power of this pussy…

Carmen xoxo

Leave a Reply

