Tweeting Twit of a Twatter?

So I’m up on Twitter now, and I’m on facebook, so I guess this makes me officially up to the times. So many of you guys have been reading the blog that I had to create these online connections, and it’s great. I think I will be on twitter a bit more, and put in little things that happen in a day in the life of Carmen. You guys didn’t know I have date with Mr. New Guy today, but people on Tweetere (I like saying Twitter with a sort of French accent) know so much more. Plus I post up links to new blogs on there and other things that catch my eye. It’s cool. On Facebook, I ask questions that may be related to the topic, and it gives people a chance to communicate with me. It’s great and I love it!

Now this is the last thing I have to say, and I’m done for now.

I know that I study english/ the english language and I’m supposed to be “educated” and I’m also Christian, which probably makes it crazy for some of you, but here’s the deal. I brought my blog out to express myself. Some of you may get upset about grammatical errors. Guess what? So do I. I try my best to edit and spell check, but sometimes, I send these blogs out to you all and there may be one or two or five mistakes. I’M NOT A ROBOT OR THAT SUPER COMPUTER ON JEOPARDY AND EVEN HE MAKES MISTAKES OR DOESN’T KNOW ANSWERS DAMMIT!

And center.

Guys I’m only human. Bear with me? Awesome. Now on to the Christian thing. I’M NOT PERFECT AND I REFUSE TO COME ON MY BLOG AND PRETEND TO BE A HOLY ANGEL BUT LIVE A DIFFERENT LIFE!

I am just Carmen. That’s all I can be. I strive to be a better Christian. I am not holier than God. I make mistakes. I stumble. If you don’t like it, DON’T READ IT! This is Carmen’s blog, you dig?

For those of you that do dig, I love you and I thank you for your continued support. For those of you that don’t, maybe you could make a blog about how much you don’t like me? Maybe that will make you feel better? At the end of the day, I still love all y’all!

Carmen xoxo ❤

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

